Dauphine Workshop on Economic Theory

Recent Advances in Revealed Preference Theory: Testable restrictions in markets and games

November 25-26, 2010
Conference Room, A709

Keynote speakers:
Donald J. Brown (Yale U.)
Ivar Ekeland (U. British Columbia)

Scientific Committee
Françoise Forges (chair, U. Paris-Dauphine),
Andrés Carvajal (U. Warwick),
Arnold Chassagnon (U. Paris-Dauphine),
Vincent Iehlé (U. Paris-Dauphine),
Enrico Minelli (U. Brescia),
Yannick Viossat (U. Paris-Dauphine)

To participate: registration is necessary
contact: dauphine.econtheory (at) gmail.com